Previous Page

Steamboat Springs Arts Council

1001 13th St., Steamboat Springs, CO

Phone:
1-(970)-879-9008

Website:
steamboatarts.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Adult Creativity Class

Drawings/Works on Paper, Mixed Media, Painting

Painting, mixed media, book art and more. International artist Janet Bradley will help participants focus on their chosen medium or take a walk on the wild side and indulge in experimentation. Life drawing will be held once per month. Age 18 and older.

Information:

• Tue 10/24/17 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Meeting, Class/Workshop

Information:

• Thu 10/26/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Talks/Lectures

Writers of all genres meet weekly at the Arts Depot to discuss and critique their unpublished work. Everyone is welcome.

Information:

• Thu 10/26/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Autumn Art

Art Show

Acclaimed glass artist Michele Rubin exhibits her Spirits Series - "Spirits of the Yampa - Medicine Wheel Shaman" with 'Autumn Art' at the Steamboat Springs Arts Council Depot featuring over 40 member artists. Michele, a former physicist, also exhibits with the Corning Museum of Glass, the Zayde Sleph Gallery and throughout the DC Metropolitan Area.

Information:

• Wed 9/6/17 - Fri 10/27/17 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Adult Creativity Class

Drawings/Works on Paper, Mixed Media, Painting

Painting, mixed media, book art and more. International artist Janet Bradley will help participants focus on their chosen medium or take a walk on the wild side and indulge in experimentation. Life drawing will be held once per month. Age 18 and older.

Information:

• Tue 10/31/17 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Meeting, Class/Workshop

Information:

• Thu 11/2/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Talks/Lectures

Writers of all genres meet weekly at the Arts Depot to discuss and critique their unpublished work. Everyone is welcome.

Information:

• Thu 11/2/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Adult Creativity Class

Drawings/Works on Paper, Mixed Media, Painting

Painting, mixed media, book art and more. International artist Janet Bradley will help participants focus on their chosen medium or take a walk on the wild side and indulge in experimentation. Life drawing will be held once per month. Age 18 and older.

Information:

• Tue 11/7/17 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Meeting, Class/Workshop

Information:

• Thu 11/9/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Talks/Lectures

Writers of all genres meet weekly at the Arts Depot to discuss and critique their unpublished work. Everyone is welcome.

Information:

• Thu 11/9/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Adult Creativity Class

Drawings/Works on Paper, Mixed Media, Painting

Painting, mixed media, book art and more. International artist Janet Bradley will help participants focus on their chosen medium or take a walk on the wild side and indulge in experimentation. Life drawing will be held once per month. Age 18 and older.

Information:

• Tue 11/14/17 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Meeting, Class/Workshop

Information:

• Thu 11/16/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Talks/Lectures

Writers of all genres meet weekly at the Arts Depot to discuss and critique their unpublished work. Everyone is welcome.

Information:

• Thu 11/16/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Adult Creativity Class

Drawings/Works on Paper, Mixed Media, Painting

Painting, mixed media, book art and more. International artist Janet Bradley will help participants focus on their chosen medium or take a walk on the wild side and indulge in experimentation. Life drawing will be held once per month. Age 18 and older.

Information:

• Tue 11/21/17 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Meeting, Class/Workshop

Information:

• Thu 11/23/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Talks/Lectures

Writers of all genres meet weekly at the Arts Depot to discuss and critique their unpublished work. Everyone is welcome.

Information:

• Thu 11/23/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Adult Creativity Class

Drawings/Works on Paper, Mixed Media, Painting

Painting, mixed media, book art and more. International artist Janet Bradley will help participants focus on their chosen medium or take a walk on the wild side and indulge in experimentation. Life drawing will be held once per month. Age 18 and older.

Information:

• Tue 11/28/17 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Meeting, Class/Workshop

Information:

• Thu 11/30/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Talks/Lectures

Writers of all genres meet weekly at the Arts Depot to discuss and critique their unpublished work. Everyone is welcome.

Information:

• Thu 11/30/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 12/7/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Meeting, Class/Workshop

Information:

• Thu 12/7/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 12/14/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Talks/Lectures

Writers of all genres meet weekly at the Arts Depot to discuss and critique their unpublished work. Everyone is welcome.

Information:

• Thu 12/14/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 12/21/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Meeting, Class/Workshop

Information:

• Thu 12/21/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 12/28/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Talks/Lectures

Writers of all genres meet weekly at the Arts Depot to discuss and critique their unpublished work. Everyone is welcome.

Information:

• Thu 12/28/17 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 1/4/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Meeting, Class/Workshop

Information:

• Thu 1/4/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 1/11/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Talks/Lectures

Writers of all genres meet weekly at the Arts Depot to discuss and critique their unpublished work. Everyone is welcome.

Information:

• Thu 1/11/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 1/18/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Meeting, Class/Workshop

Information:

• Thu 1/18/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 1/25/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Talks/Lectures

Writers of all genres meet weekly at the Arts Depot to discuss and critique their unpublished work. Everyone is welcome.

Information:

• Thu 1/25/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 2/1/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Meeting, Class/Workshop

Information:

• Thu 2/1/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 2/8/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Talks/Lectures

Writers of all genres meet weekly at the Arts Depot to discuss and critique their unpublished work. Everyone is welcome.

Information:

• Thu 2/8/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 2/15/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Meeting, Class/Workshop

Information:

• Thu 2/15/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 2/22/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Talks/Lectures

Writers of all genres meet weekly at the Arts Depot to discuss and critique their unpublished work. Everyone is welcome.

Information:

• Thu 2/22/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 3/1/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Meeting, Class/Workshop

Information:

• Thu 3/1/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 3/8/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Talks/Lectures

Writers of all genres meet weekly at the Arts Depot to discuss and critique their unpublished work. Everyone is welcome.

Information:

• Thu 3/8/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 3/15/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Meeting, Class/Workshop

Information:

• Thu 3/15/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 3/22/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Talks/Lectures

Writers of all genres meet weekly at the Arts Depot to discuss and critique their unpublished work. Everyone is welcome.

Information:

• Thu 3/22/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 3/29/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Meeting, Class/Workshop

Information:

• Thu 3/29/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 4/5/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Talks/Lectures

Writers of all genres meet weekly at the Arts Depot to discuss and critique their unpublished work. Everyone is welcome.

Information:

• Thu 4/5/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 4/12/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Meeting, Class/Workshop

Information:

• Thu 4/12/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 4/19/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Talks/Lectures

Writers of all genres meet weekly at the Arts Depot to discuss and critique their unpublished work. Everyone is welcome.

Information:

• Thu 4/19/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 4/26/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Meeting, Class/Workshop

Information:

• Thu 4/26/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 5/3/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Talks/Lectures

Writers of all genres meet weekly at the Arts Depot to discuss and critique their unpublished work. Everyone is welcome.

Information:

• Thu 5/3/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 5/10/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Meeting, Class/Workshop

Information:

• Thu 5/10/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 5/17/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Steamboat Writers Group

Talks/Lectures

Writers of all genres meet weekly at the Arts Depot to discuss and critique their unpublished work. Everyone is welcome.

Information:

• Thu 5/17/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 5/24/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 5/31/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 6/7/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 6/14/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 6/21/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 6/28/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 7/5/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 7/12/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 7/19/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 8/9/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 8/16/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM