Previous Page

Steamboat Springs Arts Council

1001 13th St., Steamboat Springs, CO

Phone:
1-(970)-879-9008

Website:
steamboatarts.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Steamboat Pound

Classes/Clinics

POUND® Fit is a new fitness class launched in 40+ countries. You get to make noise and rock out to your favorite songs while getting an incredible work out! Designed for all fitness levels. Try it once and you'll be hooked!

Information:

• Sat 4/7/18 - Sat 5/26/18 at 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
• Tue 4/3/18 - Tue 5/29/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Mineral Springs Walking Tour

Family/Child, History/Science, Community Event

Mineral Springs Walking Tour: Every Tuesday from June 28-Aug. 30, 9:00-11:00am; FREE. Starts at the Eleanor Bliss Center for the Arts at the Depot on 13th St. Find out about the curative properties of the springs and why Steamboat was slated as a world-class spa destination. Join a Yampatika naturalist on this easy walking tour to find out which salty spring the animals loved, how the Steamboat Spring was named, and much more. Receive a coupon for $1 off admission to the Tread of Pioneers Museum.

Information:

• Wed 6/27/18 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Wed 7/4/18 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Wed 7/11/18 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Wed 7/18/18 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Wed 7/25/18 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Wed 8/1/18 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Wed 8/8/18 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Young at Art Creativity Camps Registration

Children's Arts/Crafts

Registration is open, class sizes are limited. Morning and afternoon classes run June 11 to Aug. 10. Visit steamboatcreates.org/classes to see what classes are offered and sign up.

Information:

• Mon 6/11/18 - Fri 8/10/18 at 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM1:00 PM4:30 PM

Mineral Springs Walking Tour

Family/Child, History/Science, Community Event

Mineral Springs Walking Tour: Every Tuesday from June 28-Aug. 30, 9:00-11:00am; FREE. Starts at the Eleanor Bliss Center for the Arts at the Depot on 13th St. Find out about the curative properties of the springs and why Steamboat was slated as a world-class spa destination. Join a Yampatika naturalist on this easy walking tour to find out which salty spring the animals loved, how the Steamboat Spring was named, and much more. Receive a coupon for $1 off admission to the Tread of Pioneers Museum.

Information:

• Wed 8/15/18 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Wed 8/22/18 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
• Wed 8/29/18 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM