Previous Page

Steamboat Springs Community Center

1605 Lincoln Ave., Steamboat Springs, CO

Phone:
1-(970)-879-2060

Website:
co-steamboatsprings.civicplus.com/index.aspx?NID=306

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Advanced Tai Chi Class

Classes/Clinics

Northwest Colorado Health's Aging Well program hosts this Tai Chi class for older adults. All are welcome.

Information:

• Tue 10/24/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Bridge Lessons

Education, Gaming

Supervised Bridge Play with tips for beginners and all interested bridge players

Information:

• Tue 10/24/17 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

ECKANKAR The Path Of Spiritual Freedom

Meeting

Community HU Chant, A Love Song to God, can: expand your awareness, help to experience divine love, heal a broken heart, offer Solace during times of grief and bring peace and calm.

Information:

• Thu 10/26/17 at 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Bridge Lessons

Education, Gaming

Supervised Bridge Play with tips for beginners and all interested bridge players

Information:

• Tue 10/31/17 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Advanced Tai Chi Class

Classes/Clinics

Northwest Colorado Health's Aging Well program hosts this Tai Chi class for older adults. All are welcome.

Information:

• Tue 10/31/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Tue 11/7/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Bridge Lessons

Education, Gaming

Supervised Bridge Play with tips for beginners and all interested bridge players

Information:

• Tue 11/7/17 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Advanced Tai Chi Class

Classes/Clinics

Northwest Colorado Health's Aging Well program hosts this Tai Chi class for older adults. All are welcome.

Information:

• Tue 11/14/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Bridge Lessons

Education, Gaming

Supervised Bridge Play with tips for beginners and all interested bridge players

Information:

• Tue 11/14/17 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Advanced Tai Chi Class

Classes/Clinics

Northwest Colorado Health's Aging Well program hosts this Tai Chi class for older adults. All are welcome.

Information:

• Tue 11/21/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Bridge Lessons

Education, Gaming

Supervised Bridge Play with tips for beginners and all interested bridge players

Information:

• Tue 11/21/17 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 11/28/17 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Advanced Tai Chi Class

Classes/Clinics

Northwest Colorado Health's Aging Well program hosts this Tai Chi class for older adults. All are welcome.

Information:

• Tue 11/28/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

ECKANKAR The Path Of Spiritual Freedom

Meeting

Community HU Chant, A Love Song to God, can: expand your awareness, help to experience divine love, heal a broken heart, offer Solace during times of grief and bring peace and calm.

Information:

• Thu 11/30/17 at 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Advanced Tai Chi Class

Classes/Clinics

Northwest Colorado Health's Aging Well program hosts this Tai Chi class for older adults. All are welcome.

Information:

• Tue 12/5/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Bridge Lessons

Education, Gaming

Supervised Bridge Play with tips for beginners and all interested bridge players

Information:

• Tue 12/5/17 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Advanced Tai Chi Class

Classes/Clinics

Northwest Colorado Health's Aging Well program hosts this Tai Chi class for older adults. All are welcome.

Information:

• Tue 12/12/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Bridge Lessons

Education, Gaming

Supervised Bridge Play with tips for beginners and all interested bridge players

Information:

• Tue 12/12/17 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Advanced Tai Chi Class

Classes/Clinics

Northwest Colorado Health's Aging Well program hosts this Tai Chi class for older adults. All are welcome.

Information:

• Tue 12/19/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Bridge Lessons

Education, Gaming

Supervised Bridge Play with tips for beginners and all interested bridge players

Information:

• Tue 12/19/17 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 12/26/17 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

ECKANKAR The Path Of Spiritual Freedom

Meeting

Community HU Chant, A Love Song to God, can: expand your awareness, help to experience divine love, heal a broken heart, offer Solace during times of grief and bring peace and calm.

Information:

• Thu 12/28/17 at 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Bridge Lessons

Education, Gaming

Supervised Bridge Play with tips for beginners and all interested bridge players

Information:

• Tue 1/2/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 1/9/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 1/16/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 1/23/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 1/30/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 2/6/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 2/13/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 2/20/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 2/27/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 3/6/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 3/13/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 3/20/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 3/27/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 4/3/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 4/10/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 4/17/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 4/24/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 5/1/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 5/8/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
• Tue 5/15/18 at 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM