Previous Page

Hayden Public Library

201 E. Jefferson Ave., Hayden, CO

Phone:
1-(970)-276-3777

Website:
www.haydenpubliclibrary.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Night Owls Book Club

Meeting,Signing/Readings,Family/Child (Books),Talks/Lectures

Enjoy an evening out with a lively book discussion and some sweet snacks. New members are always welcome and books are available at the library.

Information:

• Sat 6/24/17 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Yoga for Kids

Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi, Children

Join us at Hayden Public Library every Thursday at 11 a.m. for Yoga for KIDS! Moms too!

Information:

• Mon 6/26/17 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

"A Good Yarn"

Folk Art/Crafts

A morning crochet and knitting group for all ages and skill levels. There will be tea, coffee and sweets to start the day.

Information:

• Tue 6/27/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Preschool Story Hour at Hayden Public Library

Children

Join us every Wednesday at 11 am. “Preschool Story Hour” for ages 2 to 5 years. Games, outdoor activities, songs, stories, crafts and more!

Information:

• Wed 6/28/17 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

"Build a Better Brain" Baby Story Hour

Children

“Build a Better Brain!” - Baby Story Time at the Hayden Public Library! Every Wednesday in June and July at 10:30 a.m. Geared for Newborns to age 2. Moms, Dads, Caregivers welcome!

Information:

• Wed 6/28/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Board Game Day

Children

Join us at Hayden Public Library for Board Game Day & Dominoes Competition.

Information:

• Thu 6/29/17 at 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

"A Good Yarn"

Folk Art/Crafts

A morning crochet and knitting group for all ages and skill levels. There will be tea, coffee and sweets to start the day.

Information:

• Thu 6/29/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Bingo & Cooking

Children

All ages are welcome to Hayden Public Library's Bingo & Cooking.

Information:

• Fri 6/30/17 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

"A Good Yarn"

Folk Art/Crafts

A morning crochet and knitting group for all ages and skill levels. There will be tea, coffee and sweets to start the day.

Information:

• Tue 7/4/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

"Build a Better Brain" Baby Story Hour

Children

“Build a Better Brain!” - Baby Story Time at the Hayden Public Library! Every Wednesday in June and July at 10:30 a.m. Geared for Newborns to age 2. Moms, Dads, Caregivers welcome!

Information:

• Wed 7/5/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Preschool Story Hour at Hayden Public Library

Children

Join us every Wednesday at 11 am. “Preschool Story Hour” for ages 2 to 5 years. Games, outdoor activities, songs, stories, crafts and more!

Information:

• Wed 7/5/17 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

"A Good Yarn"

Folk Art/Crafts

A morning crochet and knitting group for all ages and skill levels. There will be tea, coffee and sweets to start the day.

Information:

• Thu 7/6/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Bingo & Cooking

Children

All ages are welcome to Hayden Public Library's Bingo & Cooking.

Information:

• Fri 7/7/17 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

"A Good Yarn"

Folk Art/Crafts

A morning crochet and knitting group for all ages and skill levels. There will be tea, coffee and sweets to start the day.

Information:

• Tue 7/11/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Preschool Story Hour at Hayden Public Library

Children

Join us every Wednesday at 11 am. “Preschool Story Hour” for ages 2 to 5 years. Games, outdoor activities, songs, stories, crafts and more!

Information:

• Wed 7/12/17 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

"Build a Better Brain" Baby Story Hour

Children

“Build a Better Brain!” - Baby Story Time at the Hayden Public Library! Every Wednesday in June and July at 10:30 a.m. Geared for Newborns to age 2. Moms, Dads, Caregivers welcome!

Information:

• Wed 7/12/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

"A Good Yarn"

Folk Art/Crafts

A morning crochet and knitting group for all ages and skill levels. There will be tea, coffee and sweets to start the day.

Information:

• Thu 7/13/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Bingo & Cooking

Children

All ages are welcome to Hayden Public Library's Bingo & Cooking.

Information:

• Fri 7/14/17 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

"A Good Yarn"

Folk Art/Crafts

A morning crochet and knitting group for all ages and skill levels. There will be tea, coffee and sweets to start the day.

Information:

• Tue 7/18/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Preschool Story Hour at Hayden Public Library

Children

Join us every Wednesday at 11 am. “Preschool Story Hour” for ages 2 to 5 years. Games, outdoor activities, songs, stories, crafts and more!

Information:

• Wed 7/19/17 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

"Build a Better Brain" Baby Story Hour

Children

“Build a Better Brain!” - Baby Story Time at the Hayden Public Library! Every Wednesday in June and July at 10:30 a.m. Geared for Newborns to age 2. Moms, Dads, Caregivers welcome!

Information:

• Wed 7/19/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

"A Good Yarn"

Folk Art/Crafts

A morning crochet and knitting group for all ages and skill levels. There will be tea, coffee and sweets to start the day.

Information:

• Thu 7/20/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Bingo & Cooking

Children

All ages are welcome to Hayden Public Library's Bingo & Cooking.

Information:

• Fri 7/21/17 at 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

"A Good Yarn"

Folk Art/Crafts

A morning crochet and knitting group for all ages and skill levels. There will be tea, coffee and sweets to start the day.

Information:

• Tue 7/25/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 7/27/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 8/1/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 8/3/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 8/8/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 8/10/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 8/15/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 8/17/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 8/22/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 8/24/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 8/29/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 8/31/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 9/5/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 9/7/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 9/12/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 9/14/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 9/19/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 9/21/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 9/26/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 9/28/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 10/3/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 10/5/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 10/10/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 10/12/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 10/17/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 10/19/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 10/24/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 10/26/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 10/31/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 11/2/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 11/7/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 11/9/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 11/14/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 11/16/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 11/21/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 11/23/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 11/28/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 11/30/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 12/7/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 12/14/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 12/21/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 12/28/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM