Previous Page

Hayden Public Library

201 E. Jefferson Ave., Hayden, CO

Phone:
1-(970)-276-3777

Website:
www.haydenpubliclibrary.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Preschool Story Hour at Hayden Public Library

Children

Join us every Wednesday at 11 am. “Preschool Story Hour” for ages 2 to 5 years. Games, outdoor activities, songs, stories, crafts and more!

Information:

• Mon 10/23/17 at - 11:00 AM

Story Hour/Baby Halloween Spook Walk

Children

Trick or Treat around the neighborhood. For children birth to age 5, and don't forget your costumes.

Information:

• Mon 10/23/17 at - 11:00 AM

Art Opening for Michael Kenney

Art Show

Michael is a local, award winning painter and conceptual artist who proudly displays his work at the Routt County Fair. Sponsored by Friends of the Hayden Library.

Information:

• Tue 10/24/17 at - 5:00 PM

"A Good Yarn"

Folk Art/Crafts

A morning crochet and knitting group for all ages and skill levels. There will be tea, coffee and sweets to start the day.

Information:

• Tue 10/24/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tea at the Library

Social Event

Have a cup of tea and refreshments. Each week will include an interactive program such as poetry, short stories, biographies and more.

Information:

• Wed 10/25/17 at - 3:00 PM

Ladies Tea Time Book Club-Hayden

Community Event, Social Event

Enjoy an afternoon with other book lovers. This month's book is "My Grandmother Asked Me To Tell You She's Sorry" by Fredrik Backman. Refreshments are provided and new member always welcome!

Information:

• Thu 10/26/17 at - 1:00 PM

"A Good Yarn"

Folk Art/Crafts

A morning crochet and knitting group for all ages and skill levels. There will be tea, coffee and sweets to start the day.

Information:

• Thu 10/26/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Preschool Story Hour at Hayden Public Library

Children

Join us every Wednesday at 11 am. “Preschool Story Hour” for ages 2 to 5 years. Games, outdoor activities, songs, stories, crafts and more!

Information:

• Mon 10/30/17 at - 11:00 AM

"A Good Yarn"

Folk Art/Crafts

A morning crochet and knitting group for all ages and skill levels. There will be tea, coffee and sweets to start the day.

Information:

• Tue 10/31/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 11/2/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 11/7/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Friends of the Library

Meeting

Join every 2nd Wednesday of the month at 3 p.m. to brainstorm ideas to help raise money for the library and partake in community events.

Information:

• Wed 11/8/17 at 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

"A Good Yarn"

Folk Art/Crafts

A morning crochet and knitting group for all ages and skill levels. There will be tea, coffee and sweets to start the day.

Information:

• Thu 11/9/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 11/14/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 11/16/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 11/21/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 11/23/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 11/28/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Thu 11/30/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 12/7/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 12/14/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 12/21/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 12/28/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM