Previous Page

Heart of Steamboat Methodist Church

736 Oak St., Steamboat Springs, CO

Phone:
1-(970)-879-1290

Website:
www.umcsteamboat.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Friday Afternoon ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

'Bridge it with Elaine' club welcomes bridge players at 12:15 on Fridays at the Methodist church. Arrive 15 minutes early.

Information:

• Fri 1/19/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday Night ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

ACBL Sanctioned Bridge with the 'Bridge it with Elaine' bridge club. Duplicate Bridge starting earlier. Arrive 15 minutes early.

Information:
RSVP: BridgeInSteamboat@gmail.com

• Mon 1/22/18 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday Afternoon ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

'Bridge it with Elaine' club welcomes bridge players at 12:15 on Fridays at the Methodist church. Arrive 15 minutes early.

Information:

• Fri 1/26/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday Night ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

ACBL Sanctioned Bridge with the 'Bridge it with Elaine' bridge club. Duplicate Bridge starting earlier. Arrive 15 minutes early.

Information:
RSVP: BridgeInSteamboat@gmail.com

• Mon 1/29/18 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday Afternoon ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

'Bridge it with Elaine' club welcomes bridge players at 12:15 on Fridays at the Methodist church. Arrive 15 minutes early.

Information:

• Fri 2/2/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday Night ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

ACBL Sanctioned Bridge with the 'Bridge it with Elaine' bridge club. Duplicate Bridge starting earlier. Arrive 15 minutes early.

Information:
RSVP: BridgeInSteamboat@gmail.com

• Mon 2/5/18 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday Afternoon ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

'Bridge it with Elaine' club welcomes bridge players at 12:15 on Fridays at the Methodist church. Arrive 15 minutes early.

Information:

• Fri 2/9/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday Night ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

ACBL Sanctioned Bridge with the 'Bridge it with Elaine' bridge club. Duplicate Bridge starting earlier. Arrive 15 minutes early.

Information:
RSVP: BridgeInSteamboat@gmail.com

• Mon 2/12/18 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday Afternoon ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

'Bridge it with Elaine' club welcomes bridge players at 12:15 on Fridays at the Methodist church. Arrive 15 minutes early.

Information:

• Fri 2/16/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday Night ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

ACBL Sanctioned Bridge with the 'Bridge it with Elaine' bridge club. Duplicate Bridge starting earlier. Arrive 15 minutes early.

Information:
RSVP: BridgeInSteamboat@gmail.com

• Mon 2/19/18 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday Afternoon ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

'Bridge it with Elaine' club welcomes bridge players at 12:15 on Fridays at the Methodist church. Arrive 15 minutes early.

Information:

• Fri 2/23/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday Night ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

ACBL Sanctioned Bridge with the 'Bridge it with Elaine' bridge club. Duplicate Bridge starting earlier. Arrive 15 minutes early.

Information:
RSVP: BridgeInSteamboat@gmail.com

• Mon 2/26/18 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday Afternoon ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

'Bridge it with Elaine' club welcomes bridge players at 12:15 on Fridays at the Methodist church. Arrive 15 minutes early.

Information:

• Fri 3/2/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 3/9/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 3/16/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 3/23/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 3/30/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 4/6/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 4/13/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 4/20/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 4/27/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 5/4/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 5/11/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 5/18/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 5/25/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 6/1/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 6/8/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 6/15/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 6/22/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 6/29/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 7/6/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 7/13/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 7/20/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 8/10/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 9/7/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 9/14/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 9/21/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 10/12/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 10/19/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 11/2/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 11/9/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 11/16/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 11/23/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 1/4/19 at 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM