Previous Page

United Methodist Church

736 Oak St., Steamboat Springs, CO

Phone:
1-(970)-879-1290

Website:
www.umcsteamboat.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

Friday Afternoon ACBL-sanctioned bridge at the Methodist Church

Gaming

RSVP bridgeinsteamboat@gmail.com or 970-879-1994

Information:

• Fri 4/28/17 at 12:15 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 5/5/17 at 12:15 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 5/12/17 at 12:15 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 5/19/17 at 12:15 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 5/26/17 at 12:15 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 6/2/17 at 12:15 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 6/9/17 at 12:15 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 6/16/17 at 12:15 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 6/23/17 at 12:15 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 6/30/17 at 12:15 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 7/7/17 at 12:15 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 7/14/17 at 12:15 PM - 4:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Monday Night ACBL-Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

RSVP bridgeinsteamboat@gmail.com or 970-879-1994

Information:

• Mon 5/1/17 at 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday Night ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

ACBL Sanctioned Bridge with the 'Bridge it with Elaine' bridge club

Information:

• Mon 5/1/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Yampa Valley Youth Chorus - Middle School

Children, Choral, Classical

The Yampa Valley Youth Chorus gives singers the chance to lift their voices in song while learning about the art and joy of classical choral singing and performance etiquette. The chorus meets on Wednesdays to sing fun, easy songs from both the traditional and contemporary choral repertoire. No experience is required, only a love of singing! The choir will perform a Public Concert at the end of the session.

Information:

• Thu 5/4/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Monday Night ACBL-Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

RSVP bridgeinsteamboat@gmail.com or 970-879-1994

Information:

• Mon 5/8/17 at 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday Night ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

ACBL Sanctioned Bridge with the 'Bridge it with Elaine' bridge club

Information:

• Mon 5/8/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Yampa Valley Youth Chorus - Middle School

Children, Choral, Classical

The Yampa Valley Youth Chorus gives singers the chance to lift their voices in song while learning about the art and joy of classical choral singing and performance etiquette. The chorus meets on Wednesdays to sing fun, easy songs from both the traditional and contemporary choral repertoire. No experience is required, only a love of singing! The choir will perform a Public Concert at the end of the session.

Information:

• Thu 5/11/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Monday Night ACBL-Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

RSVP bridgeinsteamboat@gmail.com or 970-879-1994

Information:

• Mon 5/15/17 at 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday Night ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

ACBL Sanctioned Bridge with the 'Bridge it with Elaine' bridge club

Information:

• Mon 5/15/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Yampa Valley Youth Chorus - Middle School

Children, Choral, Classical

The Yampa Valley Youth Chorus gives singers the chance to lift their voices in song while learning about the art and joy of classical choral singing and performance etiquette. The chorus meets on Wednesdays to sing fun, easy songs from both the traditional and contemporary choral repertoire. No experience is required, only a love of singing! The choir will perform a Public Concert at the end of the session.

Information:

• Thu 5/18/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Monday Night ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

ACBL Sanctioned Bridge with the 'Bridge it with Elaine' bridge club

Information:

• Mon 5/22/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday Night ACBL-Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

RSVP bridgeinsteamboat@gmail.com or 970-879-1994

Information:

• Mon 5/22/17 at 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Yampa Valley Youth Chorus - Middle School

Children, Choral, Classical

The Yampa Valley Youth Chorus gives singers the chance to lift their voices in song while learning about the art and joy of classical choral singing and performance etiquette. The chorus meets on Wednesdays to sing fun, easy songs from both the traditional and contemporary choral repertoire. No experience is required, only a love of singing! The choir will perform a Public Concert at the end of the session.

Information:

• Thu 5/25/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Monday Night ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

ACBL Sanctioned Bridge with the 'Bridge it with Elaine' bridge club

Information:

• Mon 5/29/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday Night ACBL-Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

RSVP bridgeinsteamboat@gmail.com or 970-879-1994

Information:

• Mon 5/29/17 at 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Yampa Valley Youth Chorus - Middle School

Children, Choral, Classical

The Yampa Valley Youth Chorus gives singers the chance to lift their voices in song while learning about the art and joy of classical choral singing and performance etiquette. The chorus meets on Wednesdays to sing fun, easy songs from both the traditional and contemporary choral repertoire. No experience is required, only a love of singing! The choir will perform a Public Concert at the end of the session.

Information:

• Thu 6/1/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Monday Night ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

ACBL Sanctioned Bridge with the 'Bridge it with Elaine' bridge club

Information:

• Mon 6/5/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday Night ACBL-Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

RSVP bridgeinsteamboat@gmail.com or 970-879-1994

Information:

• Mon 6/5/17 at 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Yampa Valley Youth Chorus - Middle School

Children, Choral, Classical

The Yampa Valley Youth Chorus gives singers the chance to lift their voices in song while learning about the art and joy of classical choral singing and performance etiquette. The chorus meets on Wednesdays to sing fun, easy songs from both the traditional and contemporary choral repertoire. No experience is required, only a love of singing! The choir will perform a Public Concert at the end of the session.

Information:

• Thu 6/8/17 at 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Monday Night ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

ACBL Sanctioned Bridge with the 'Bridge it with Elaine' bridge club

Information:

• Mon 6/12/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday Night ACBL-Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

RSVP bridgeinsteamboat@gmail.com or 970-879-1994

Information:

• Mon 6/12/17 at 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 6/19/17 at 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday Night ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

ACBL Sanctioned Bridge with the 'Bridge it with Elaine' bridge club

Information:

• Mon 6/19/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 6/26/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday Night ACBL-Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

RSVP bridgeinsteamboat@gmail.com or 970-879-1994

Information:

• Mon 6/26/17 at 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 7/3/17 at 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday Night ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

ACBL Sanctioned Bridge with the 'Bridge it with Elaine' bridge club

Information:

• Mon 7/3/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Monday Night ACBL-Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

RSVP bridgeinsteamboat@gmail.com or 970-879-1994

Information:

• Mon 7/10/17 at 6:15 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday Night ACBL Sanctioned Bridge

Gaming

ACBL Sanctioned Bridge with the 'Bridge it with Elaine' bridge club

Information:

• Mon 7/10/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 7/17/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 7/24/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 7/31/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 8/7/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 8/14/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 8/21/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 8/28/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 9/4/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 9/11/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 9/18/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 9/25/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 10/2/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 10/9/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 10/16/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 10/23/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 10/30/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 11/6/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 11/13/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 11/20/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 11/27/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 12/4/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 12/11/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 12/18/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 12/25/17 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 1/1/18 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 1/8/18 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 1/15/18 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 1/22/18 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 1/29/18 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 2/5/18 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 2/12/18 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 2/19/18 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 2/26/18 at 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM