Previous Page

Aurum Food & Wine

811 Yampa St., Steamboat Springs, CO

Phone:
1-(970)-879-9500

Website:
aurumsteamboat.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

Pat Waters

Acoustic, Rock

One man rock band taking request from all of your rock favorites spanning over 4 decades. FREE

Information:

• Wed 1/24/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 1/31/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 2/7/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 2/14/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 2/21/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 2/28/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Wed 3/7/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Todd Mussleman

Acoustic, Folk, Rock

Acoustic Rock/Folk with amazing vocals and a message in every song. FREE

Information:

• Fri 1/19/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kelly Kerr

Pop,Alternative

Kelly Kerr is a folk rock veteran of the Central Massachusetts music scene. Echoing the sounds of Billy Joel, Sara Bareilles and Susan Tedeschi, her style is the meeting place between traditional folk and contemporary soul music.

Information:

• Sat 1/20/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Shawn David Allen

Live Music in Bar/Club

Classic rock, entertaining Steamboat Springs since 2001.

Information:

• Tue 1/23/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Steve Boynton

Acoustic

Steve Boynton is an acoustic guitar player from Denver, CO.

Information:

• Thu 1/4/18 - Thu 1/25/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Todd Mussleman

Acoustic, Folk, Rock

Acoustic Rock/Folk with amazing vocals and a message in every song. FREE

Information:

• Fri 1/26/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kelly Kerr

Pop,Alternative

Kelly Kerr is a folk rock veteran of the Central Massachusetts music scene. Echoing the sounds of Billy Joel, Sara Bareilles and Susan Tedeschi, her style is the meeting place between traditional folk and contemporary soul music.

Information:

• Sat 1/27/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Shawn David Allen

Live Music in Bar/Club

Classic rock, entertaining Steamboat Springs since 2001.

Information:

• Tue 1/30/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Todd Mussleman

Acoustic, Folk, Rock

Acoustic Rock/Folk with amazing vocals and a message in every song. FREE

Information:

• Fri 2/2/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kelly Kerr

Pop,Alternative

Kelly Kerr is a folk rock veteran of the Central Massachusetts music scene. Echoing the sounds of Billy Joel, Sara Bareilles and Susan Tedeschi, her style is the meeting place between traditional folk and contemporary soul music.

Information:

• Sat 2/3/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Shawn David Allen

Live Music in Bar/Club

Classic rock, entertaining Steamboat Springs since 2001.

Information:

• Tue 2/6/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Todd Mussleman

Acoustic, Folk, Rock

Acoustic Rock/Folk with amazing vocals and a message in every song. FREE

Information:

• Fri 2/9/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kelly Kerr

Pop,Alternative

Kelly Kerr is a folk rock veteran of the Central Massachusetts music scene. Echoing the sounds of Billy Joel, Sara Bareilles and Susan Tedeschi, her style is the meeting place between traditional folk and contemporary soul music.

Information:

• Sat 2/10/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Shawn David Allen

Live Music in Bar/Club

Classic rock, entertaining Steamboat Springs since 2001.

Information:

• Tue 2/13/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Todd Mussleman

Acoustic, Folk, Rock

Acoustic Rock/Folk with amazing vocals and a message in every song. FREE

Information:

• Fri 2/16/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kelly Kerr

Pop,Alternative

Kelly Kerr is a folk rock veteran of the Central Massachusetts music scene. Echoing the sounds of Billy Joel, Sara Bareilles and Susan Tedeschi, her style is the meeting place between traditional folk and contemporary soul music.

Information:

• Sat 2/17/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Shawn David Allen

Live Music in Bar/Club

Classic rock, entertaining Steamboat Springs since 2001.

Information:

• Tue 2/20/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Todd Mussleman

Acoustic, Folk, Rock

Acoustic Rock/Folk with amazing vocals and a message in every song. FREE

Information:

• Fri 2/23/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kelly Kerr

Pop,Alternative

Kelly Kerr is a folk rock veteran of the Central Massachusetts music scene. Echoing the sounds of Billy Joel, Sara Bareilles and Susan Tedeschi, her style is the meeting place between traditional folk and contemporary soul music.

Information:

• Sat 2/24/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Shawn David Allen

Live Music in Bar/Club

Classic rock, entertaining Steamboat Springs since 2001.

Information:

• Tue 2/27/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Todd Mussleman

Acoustic, Folk, Rock

Acoustic Rock/Folk with amazing vocals and a message in every song. FREE

Information:

• Fri 3/2/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kelly Kerr

Pop,Alternative

Kelly Kerr is a folk rock veteran of the Central Massachusetts music scene. Echoing the sounds of Billy Joel, Sara Bareilles and Susan Tedeschi, her style is the meeting place between traditional folk and contemporary soul music.

Information:

• Sat 3/3/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Shawn David Allen

Live Music in Bar/Club

Classic rock, entertaining Steamboat Springs since 2001.

Information:

• Tue 3/6/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Tue 3/13/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Tue 3/20/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Tue 3/27/18 at 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM